Your Councillors

Serving Monk Fryston

Monk Fryston Parish Council comprises seven councillors who all live within the parish. Get in touch using the contact information below.

The Parish Council meets on the third Tuesday of each month 8:00pm in the Community Centre Old Vicarage Lane Monk Fryston. Members of the public are welcome to attend and observe.


Register of Interests